Latest Products http://www.kapilamasala.com Latest Products 17-02-06 en-us http://www.kapilamasala.com Ground Spices http://www.kapilamasala.com/ground-spices.htm Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Ground Spices in India. Our Ground Spices are an essential ingredient in most of the Indian recipes. Our assortment of Ground Spices includes Coriander Powder, Kashmiri Mirch Powder, Turmeric Powder, Black Pepper Powder, Cumin Powder, Dry Ginger Powder and Red Chilli Powder. Coriander Powder http://www.kapilamasala.com/coriander-powder.htm Ground Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Coriander Powder Manufacturer and Supplier in India. We offer premium Coriander Powder that has a characteristic fresh aroma and is completely unadulterated. Our Coriander Powder is 100% natural, safe and free from any impurities. This Coriander Powder is packed in tight Jar or Packet and is available at the most economical price. Turmeric Powder http://www.kapilamasala.com/turmeric-powder.htm Ground Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Goyal Masala Company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Turmeric Powder in India. Our Turmeric Powder provides a rich color and distinct flavor to the food. The Turmeric Powder is hygienically processed ensuring that there is no addition of any adulterants. Black Pepper Powder http://www.kapilamasala.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Ground Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Black Pepper Powder. Our Black Pepper Powder has a hot taste and is widely used to enhance the taste and flavor of varied dishes. Black Pepper Powder that we offer adds aroma and flavoring spice to the food. Cumin Powder http://www.kapilamasala.com/cumin-powder.htm Ground Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of 100% pure Cumin Powder. Our Cumin Powder is made from finely crushed cumin. Extensively used in Indian cooking, our Cumin Powder is free from additives or impurities. We ensure safe packaging of the Cumin Powder to keep it free from moisture. Dry Ginger Powder http://www.kapilamasala.com/dry-ginger-powder.htm Ground Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dehydrated Dry Ginger Powder Manufacturer and one of its preferred Suppliers in India. We offer Dry Ginger Powder at very economical price to our valuable clients. Our Dry Ginger Power is a vital ingredient in many savory dishes. The Dry Ginger Powder has natural taste and aroma which adds to the flavor of many foods. Red Chilli Powder http://www.kapilamasala.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Ground Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder is almost required in every spicy Indian dish. Catering to the high demand of this spice, we have become a reputed Red Chilli Powder Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Our pure Red Chilli Powder provides a bright red color to the dishes. This Red Chilli powder is offered by us at the most competitive price and in different packaging quantities. Blended Spices http://www.kapilamasala.com/blended-spices.htm Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Goyal Masala Company is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Blended Spices in India. Our array of Blended Spices includes Garam Masala, Kitchen King Masala, Raita Masala, Sambher Masala, Chanki Chat Masala, Chole Masala, Meat Masala, Jal Jeera Powder and Sabji Masala. Our Blended Spices are highly acclaimed by our clients for their unique flavor and rich aroma. These Blended Spices add to the taste to many Indian dishes. Garam Masala http://www.kapilamasala.com/garam-masala.htm Blended Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of quality Garam Masala. Our Garam Masala is a perfect blend of many natural spices like cumin seeds, cinnamon, cardamoms, nutmeg, cloves, peppercorns, malabar leaves, etc.  We carefully process the Garam Masala so as to keep the aroma of different spices intact. Chanki Chat Masala http://www.kapilamasala.com/chanki-chat-masala.htm Blended Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Chanki Chat Masala consists of dried mango powder, cumin powder, black salt, coriander powder, dried ginger powder, etc. Our Chanki Chat Masala is acclaimed for its tangy taste, spicy aroma and delicious flavor. Our Chanki Chat Masala can be sprinkled over several cooked dishes as well as salads and fried snacks. Chole Masala http://www.kapilamasala.com/chole-masala.htm Blended Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of premium Chole Masala in India. Chole is a popular punjabi delicacy mostly preferred in the Northern region of India and its delightful taste comes from the spices that it is prepared with. The main ingredients of our Chole Masala are coriander seed, dry ginger powder, chilli powder, etc. Meat Masala http://www.kapilamasala.com/meat-masala.htm Blended Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Goyal Masala Company is a well-recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of Meat Masala in the country. Preparing mouth-watering non-vegetarian food is now very easy with our Meat Masala. Our Meat Masala is a blend of many natural spices which provide amazing taste to different meat preparations. Sabji Masala http://www.kapilamasala.com/sabji-masala.htm Blended Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present Sabji Masala which is perfect to enhance the taste of any simple vegetable dish. Various spices are blended together in right proportion for preparing our Sabji Masala. The main ingredients of our Sabji Masala are cloves, pepper, cardamom, red chilli, etc. Our Sabji Masala adds delectable aroma and taste to the dish. Kasoori Methi http://www.kapilamasala.com/kasoori-methi.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the prominent Kasoori Methi Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Kasoori Methi is prepared from properly dried fenugreek leaves ensuring total freshness. The Kasoori Methi leaves can be crumbled and sprinkled over many non-veg or veg curries. Our Kasoori Methi is widely used in various cuisines due to its rich aroma and flavor. Hing http://www.kapilamasala.com/hing.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Goyal Masala Company is looked upon as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hing, which is a crucial ingredient in Indian cooking. Hing that we offer is highly demanded and appreciated for its strong flavor and culinary value. Our Hing Powder is processed under the carefully to ensure its quality and purity. Kashmiri Mirch Powder http://www.kapilamasala.com/kashmiri-mirch-powder.htm Ground Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Mirch Powder is one of the most renowned varieties of ground chili powder. Kashmiri Mirch Powder that we offer is hygienically prepared using dried Kashmiri lal mirch and appreciated for spicy taste, intense red color, great aroma and zero adulterants. Kitchen King Masala http://www.kapilamasala.com/kitchen-king-masala.htm Blended Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One of our renowned blended masala is Kitchen King Masala that is widely used for enhancing the taste and aroma of various cuisines. Prepared using finest quality ingredients, our Kitchen King Masala is known for purity, freshness, great taste and quality. Jal Jeera Powder http://www.kapilamasala.com/jal-jeera-powder.htm Blended Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jal Jeera Powder has tangy flavor and is considered as an effective digestive drink. Jal Jeera Powder that we offer is hygienically prepared using pure ingredients and appreciated for attributes like freshness, quality, great taste and zero adulterations Raita Masala http://www.kapilamasala.com/raita-masala.htm Blended Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The aromatic fragrance of our Raita Masala offers a delicious flavor to different types of raita preparations. Raita Masala that we offer is hygienically prepared using superior quality ingredients such as black cardamom, nutmeg, black pepper, dry ginger, cassia leaf, clove, chilly, common salt and coriander. Sambher Masala http://www.kapilamasala.com/sambher-masala.htm Blended Spices Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sambher Masala is widely used for enhancing the taste and aroma of sambhar and other South Indian dishes. Our Sambher Masala is prepared using excellent quality ingredients like channa dal, urad dal, spices, cumin seeds, methi seeds, etc.